Securities referred to:Zhejiang Linuo Security code:830985  | ln | ln |  中文
ABOUT US
All categories

Profile

  • Categories:About Us
  • Time of issue:2019-05-09 00:00:00
  • Views:0
Description:
Description:
Information

ln Zhejiang Linuo fluid control Technology Co., Ltd. is a national high-tech enterprise that engages in the development, design, production and sale of fluid control equipment. Founded in Ruian, Zhejiang in January 2003, our company is the first company in Wenzhou that is listed on the new three board (name of security:Zhejiang Linuo; securities code: 830985)
Adhering to the values of “good faith, responsibility, innovation and sharing”, we strive to enable industrial fluid control to be more accurate and regard raising industrial automation level as our bounden duty. We aim to to provide total solutions on control valve for fluid industrial customers in the field of energy, petrochemical engineering, metallurgy, chemical engineering, papermaking, environmental protection, biochemistry, medicine, and mine. Now our products and services have played a pivotal role in the automatic control system of modern fluid industry.
Our company pays high attention to industrial development. Through years of steady growth, Linuo is listed as one of the top businesses in China’s automatic control valve industry and has won numerous honors successively, such as national high-tech enterprise, enterprise of the national Torch Program, famous-brand product of Zhejiang, famous trademark of Zhejiang, model collective of Zhejiang, corporate technology R&D center of Zhejiang, one of the top one hundred industrial enterprises of Wenzhou, the third place in the comprehensive evaluation of the industrial enterprise of Ruian, and the 10th most powerful industrial enterprise in Rui’an.
Linuo commits itself to becoming a leading brand in China’s fluid control realm and a famous brand in the international fluid control industry. Now we are endeavoring to win customer through concentration and create value through strength.

Scan the QR code to read on your phone

Hotline
400-8494-866

ln

WeChat QR code

ln

Official website

Online customer service
Customer service hotline
400-8494-866
Service time:
8:00 - 17:30
Customer service group:
Service
webpage Copyright:Zhejiang Linuo fluid control Technology Co., Ltd. Powered by www.300.cn 浙ICP备15034248号

证券简称:浙江力诺 证券代码:830985  | ln | ln |  EN
imgboxbg
ABOUT US
— 关于我们 —
全部分类

公司简介

  • 分类:关于力诺
  • 发布时间:2019-05-09 00:00:00
  • 访问量:0
概要:
概要:
详情

ln  浙江力诺流体控制科技股份有限公司是一家致力于流体控制设备的研发、设计、生产、销售为一体的国家高新技术企业,成立于2003年1月,坐落于浙江省瑞安市,为温州首家新三板挂牌企业(证券简称:浙江力诺;证券代码:830985)
  浙江力诺始终秉承“诚信、责任、创新、共享”的价值观,以让工业流体控制更稳定更精准,提高工业自动化水平作为企业使命,为能源、石化、冶金、化工、造纸、环保、生化、医药、矿山等流体工业客户提供控制阀整体解决方案,产品和服务在现代流体工业的自动控制系统中发挥了关键作用。
  公司始终专注实业发展,经过多年的稳健成长,位列中国自动控制阀行业前茅,并先后获得国家级高新技术企业、国家火炬计划项目企业、浙江省名牌产品、浙江省模范集体、浙江省企业技术研究开发中心、温州市百佳工业企业、瑞安市工业企业综合评价第3名、瑞安市工业第10强企业等先进荣誉。
  力量源于承诺!浙江力诺致力于实现成为中国流体控制行业领军品牌和国际流体控制知名品牌,用专注赢得客户,用实力创造价值!

扫二维码用手机看

在线客服
客服热线
400-8494-866
服务时间:
8:00 - 17:30
客服组:
在线客服
QQ:
QQ:
ln

微信二维码

ln

官网二维码

页面版权所有:浙江力诺流体控制科技股份有限公司 网站建设中企动力温州 浙ICP备15034248号 这是描述信息

浙公网安备 33038102331643号